Contacts

LOGO HIT colore

Country: Italy
Abbreviation: HIT
www.trentinoinnovation.eu

Project Coordinator

Nicola_Doppio-1-916x1024

Nicola Doppio

Innovation Officer

nicola.doppio@trentinoinnovation.eu

0039 340 8028894

Elisa-Morganti

Elisa Morganti

Innovation project manager

elisa.morganti@trentinoinnovation.eu

0039 0461314049

businessoulu_rgb_transparent

Country: Finland
Abbreviation: BO
www.businessoulu.com

Hannu Hiltunen BusinessOulu

Hannu Hiltunen

Senior advisor

Hannu.j.hiltunen@businessoulu.com

00358447031394

Pirjo Koskiniemi BusinessOulu

Pirjo Koskiniemi

Manager Innovation Services

Pirjo.Koskiniemi@businessoulu.com

0035840 592 5375

DDC_logo_b_dk_pos

Country: Denmark
Abbreviation: DDC
https://danskdesigncenter.dk/en

mads_9370

Mads Ohland-Andersen

Project Manager

moa@ddc.dk

0045 41604344

malene_0287

Malene Jung

Senior Project Manager

maj@ddc.dk

0045 2622 468

Logo_UJI_Espaitec_FG_v2-1

Country: Spain
Abbreviation: ESP
http://espaitec.uji.es/

jab230616_2

Juan A. Bertolin

General Manager

juan.bertolin@espaitec.uji.es

0034 626602858

Alejandro-Colonques

Alejandro Colonques

Project Assistant

alejandro.colonques@espaitec.uji.es

0034 964387597

LIC-logo

Country: Lithuania
Abbreviation: LIC
http://www.lic.lt/en

mantas

Mantas Vilys

Director

m.vilys@lic.lt

00370 686 50156

vitalija_20170829-(3)

Vitalija Kolisova

Head of Communication

v.kolisova@lic.lt

0037068415222

Logo SEZ copy

Country: Germany
Abbreviation: SIG
https://www.steinbeis-europa.de/en/

Miljana-SIG

Miljana Cosic

Project manager

cosic@steinbeis-europa.de

00 49 721 93519 138

Miriam-SIG

Miriam Mohr

Project consultant

mohr@steinbeis-europa.de

00 49 721 93519 121

tehnopol_logo_transparent_coloured

Country: Estonia
Abbreviation: THP
www.tehnopol.ee

Anu-Puusaag

Anu Puusaag

Smart City Manager

anu.puusaag@tehnopol.ee

00372 5090541

Kadi-Villers

Kadi Villers

Innovation Manager

kadi.villers@tehnopol.ee

00372 5208223